Brief Interpretation – Kinetic Typography

I have to produce a video piece with duration of around 1  minute based around a kinetic typography concept.

I will research other examples of kinetic typography and add them to my blog.  I will use Premier Pro and After Effects to edit my project.

Once my project is completed I plan to place my video on Youtube and add a URL to my blog.

I plan to focus on a political theme focused around American foreign policy and the current situation in Syria. I will try to combine all the scenes together in a way so as the project is viewed on a scene by scene basis and ends up having a flowing finish.

Research

Here are two examples that helped me choose my creative direction on this project.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7fIeIEhEBdg

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fOi5P1qxrM4

 

 

About Billy Kerr

Author of the top ten travel eBook "A Tale of Buddhas and Bandits". Currently a Computer Art and Design student.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

